Partners

Our members include workforce development coordinators, managers, and training specialists from the twelve greater Bay Area counties and the City of Berkeley. Our county partners collaborate on regional projects and offer feedback and direction for The Collaborative's efforts.

Partner List

BHCS Workforce Development Manager Sanjida Mazid, MA sanjida.mazid@acgov.org
Alameda County WET Plan
WET Plan Coordinator Barbara Ann White bawhite@cityofberkeley.info
City of Berkeley WET Plan
WET Plan Coordinator Genoveva Zesati Genoveva.Zesati@cchealth.org
Contra Costa County WET Plan
WET Coordinator Cesar Lagleva clagleva@marincounty.org
Marin County WET Plan
WET Coordinator Jill Walker WalkerJ@co.monterey.ca.us
Monterey County WET Plan
MHSA Coordinator Felix Bedolla Felix.Bedolla@countyofnapa.org
Napa County WET Plan
Assistant Director (oversees WET) Rachel White RWhite@sbcmh.org
San Benito County WET Plan
WET Program Manager Kim Ganade kimberly.ganade@sfdph.org
San Francisco WET Plan Coordinator: Kimberly Ganade, MSW
WET Coordinator Erica Britton ebritton@smcgov.org
San Mateo County WET Plan
WET Coordinator Alexis Horozan alexis.horozan@hhs.sccgov.org
Santa Clara County WET Plan
Senior Staff Development Trainer Julie Norton Julie.Norton@santacruzcounty.us
Santa Cruz County WET Plan
WET Coordinator Anna Gonzales ARGonzales@SolanoCounty.com
Solano County WET Plan
Interim MHSA Coordinator & WET Coordinator Melissa Ladrech Melissa.Ladrech@sonoma-county.org
Sonoma County WET Plan